← Negócios Online

Paypal downtime

Lida 976 vezes

Offline

Nuno 
Administrador
Mensagens 7780 Gostos 216
Feedback +2

Troféus totais: 42
Trófeus: (Ver todos)
100 Poll Votes Level 7 Search Mobile User Level 6 Super Combination Combination Topic Starter 50 Poll Votes 10 Poll Votes

Atenção...

https://www.x.com/node/304976

Citar
Following is the latest consolidated list of impacted products and time frames:



Between Apr 19, 8:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 4:00 AM BST) and Apr 20, 2:00 AM PDT (Apr 20, 10:00 AM BST):
Multiple Account Management requests will not be processed


Between Apr 19, 9:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 5:00 AM BST) and Between Apr 19, 10:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 6:00 AM BST):
Transaction history before Mar 19 will not be available. Attempts to reference transactions older than 30 days via API will return 10001 (internal error).
Invoicing APIs will return 10001 (internal error) or time out. Create or manage invoices via "Request Money" tab on the website will return "Sorry - your last action could not be completed" error.
PayPal customers will be unable to file claims and/or respond to disputes and may experience the error  "We're sorry, but we're unable to show all of your cases at this time." or "Sorry - your last action could not be completed" when trying to access the Resolution Center
PayPal Here transactions cannot be completed


Between Apr 19, 10:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 6:00 AM BST) and Apr 19, 11:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 7:00 AM BST):
Majority of PayPal APIs will return 10001 (internal error) or time out. Some Express Checkout and Direct Payment API transactions may complete successfully.
Website (http://www.paypal.com), Reporting Center (https://business.paypal.com) and Merchant Manager (https://paypalmanager.paypal.com) will not be accessible
Secure FTP Batch and Reporting Servers will not be accessible
Website Payments Pro Payflow Edition - API requests may not complete and may fail with errors 1000 (Generic host error) or 104 (Timeout waiting for processor response)
Merchants who are signed up for Auto Sweep may notice that the balance withdrawal will take place later than usual which may result in a one day delay in receipt of funds.
Instant Payment Notifications (IPNs) will be unavailable.
Adaptive API calls and web flow may encounter 520002 (internal error) or time out (previously communicated impact start time: Apr 19, 9:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 5:00 AM BST) )


Between Apr 19, 9:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 5:00 AM BST) and Apr 20, 2:00 AM PDT (Apr 20, 10:00 AM BST):
Batch Processing (batch.paypal.com) - processing of batch requests submitted during this time may be delayed (previously communicated impact end time: of Apr 19, 11:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 7:00 AM BST))
Also, Eastern and Pacific time zone merchant reports for Apr 19 may be delayed.


Posted Apr 17, 4:05 PM PDT by SC
REMINDER: The following activity has been scheduled for Apr 19, 9:00 PM PDT (Apr 20, 5:00 AM BST).